Management

General Manager Dott. Vito Pellegrino vito@sudmarmi.it

Finance Manager Dott. Salvatore Castiglione salvatore@sudmarmi.it

Sales Director Prof. Mario Pellegrino mpellegrino@sudmarmi.it

Production Manager Rag. Francesco Pellegrino francesco@sudmarmi.it

Logistic Manager Rag. Rosario Pellegrino rosario@sudmarmi.it

Personnel Manager Rag. Marisa Failla marisa@sudmarmi.it

Safety and Environment Manager Ing. Giovanni Di Maida